No Research Firm Name Of Analyst Contact
1 Affin Hwang Investment Bank Ng Chi Hoong chihoong.ng@affinhwang.com
2 Alliance Research Sdn. Bhd. Ooi Mong Huey monghuey@alliancedbs.com
3 AmBank Research Nafisah Azmi nafisah-azmi@ambankgroup.com
4 BIMB Securitities Research Saffa Amanina saffa@bimbsec.com.my
5 CIMB Investment Bank Walter Aw walter.aw@cimb.com
6 CITIC – CLSA Research Shane Chan shane.chan@clsa.com
7 Hong Leong Investment Bank Sheikh A'bdullah Salman Jalani Sheikh@hlib.hongleong.com.my
8 HSBC Global Research Shishir Kumar Singh shishirkumarsingh@hsbc.com.hk
9 KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Sdn Bhd Syed Azri Idid syedazri@kaf.com.my
10 Kenanga Investment Bank Raymond Choo Ping Khoon pkchoo@kenanga.com.my
11 Maybank IB Research Lee Yen Ling lee.yl@maybank-ib.com
12 MIDF Securities Sdn. Bhd Nabil Zainoodin nabil.zainoodin@midf.com.my
13 Nomura Securities Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Kong Heng Siong hengsiong.kong@nomura.com
14 Public Investment Bank Sophie Chua chua.siuli@publicinvestbank.com.my
15 RHB Research Institute Sdn. Bhd. Alan Lim alan.lim@rhbgroup.com
16 TA Securities Tan Kong Jin kjtan@ta.com.my
17 UOB Kay Hian (Malaysia) Holdings Sdn. Bhd. Philip Wong philipwong@uobkayhian.com