No Research Firm Name Of Analyst Contact
1 Affin Hwang Investment Bank Ng Chi Hoong chihoong.ng@affinhwang.com
2 AllianceDBS Research Siti Ruzanna Mohd Faruk sruzannamf@alliancedbs.com
3 AmBank Research Nafisah Azmi nafisah-azmi@ambankgroup.com
4 BIMB Securitities Research Saffa Amanina saffa@bimbsec.com.my
5 CIMB Investment Bank Walter Aw walter.aw@cimb.com
6 CITIC – CLSA Research Shane Chan shane.chan@clsa.com
7 Hong Leong Investment Bank Sheikh A'bdullah Salman Jalani Sheikh@hlib.hongleong.com.my
8 HSBC Global Research Shishir Kumar Singh shishirkumarsingh@hsbc.com.hk
9 KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Cheryl Tan cheryltan@kaf.com.my
10 Kenanga Investment Bank Raymond Choo Ping Khoon pkchoo@kenanga.com.my
11 Maybank IB Research Lee Yen Ling lee.yl@maybank-ib.com
12 MIDF Research Noor Athila Mohd Razali noor.athila@midf.com.my
13 Public Investment Bank Chua Yi Jing chua.yijing@publicinvestbank.com.my
14 RHB Research Michelle Foong michelle.foong@rhbgroup.com
15 TA Securities Tan Kong Jin kjtan@ta.com.my
16 UOB Kay Hian Chan Jit Hoong jithoong@uobkayhian.com