No Research Firm Name Of Analyst Contact
1 Affin Hwang Investment Bank Aaron Kee aaron.kee@affinhwang.com
2 AllianceDBS Research Siti Ruzanna Mohd Faruk sruzannamf@alliancedbs.com
3 AmBank Research Low Pei Yu low-pei-yu@ambankgroup.com
4 BIMB Securitities Research Thong Pak Leng pakleng.thong@bimbsec.com.my
5 CIMB Investment Bank Walter Aw walter.aw@cimb.com
6 CITIC – CLSA Research Shane Chan shane.chan@clsa.com
7 Credit Suisse Joanna Cheah joanna.cheah@credit-suisse.com
8 Hong Leong Investment Bank Sheikh A'bdullah Salman Jalani Sheikh@hlib.hongleong.com.my
9 HSBC Global Research Shishir Kumar Singh shishirkumarsingh@hsbc.com.hk
10 KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Cheryl Tan cheryltan@kaf.com.my
11 Kenanga Investment Bank Raymond Choo Ping Khoon pkchoo@kenanga.com.my
12 M&A Securities Choo Hock Chuan hcchoo@mna.com.my
13 Maybank IB Research Lee Yen Ling lee.yl@maybank-ib.com
14 MIDF Research Noor Athila Mohd Razali noor.athila@midf.com.my
15 Public Investment Bank Mabel Tan mabeltan@publicinvestbank.com.my
16 RHB Research Muhammad Syafiq muhammad.syafiq.mohd@rhbgroup.com
17 TA Securities Wilson Loo wilsonloo@ta.com.my